×

At Kohltech, we’re dedicated to providing solutions for your home improvement projects. Contact us below – We’d love to hear from you and are happy to help!

 

KOHLTECH WINDOWS & ENTRANCE SYSTEMS

583 MacElmon Road
P.O. Box 131
Debert, Nova Scotia
Canada   B0M 1G0

T. 1-800-565-4396

F. 902-662-2154

 

15311 128 Ave NW
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada   T5V 1A5

T. 1-780-468-5722

F. 1-800-379-5818

E-MAIL US BY DEPARTMENT:

Service & Warranty:
service@kohltech.com

Engineering:
engineering@kohltech.com

Sales:
sales@kohltech.com

Operations:
operations@kohltech.com

Marketing:
marketing@kohltech.com

Human Resources:
hr@kohltech.com

ISO Contact:
iso@kohltech.com

Administration:
administration@kohltech.com

General:
info@kohltech.com

Commercial:
commercialsolutions@kohltech.com